New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Something more

I am a great guy that has had really bad luck with women, I have awesome personality, friendly, and loving towards others. I have been helped out a lot in my life so I try to give back by helping others in need and working in my church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSouthland,Rookie Blue,Rules of Engagement,Big Bang Theory,Psych, and Royal Pains.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMajor Pain,Step Brothers,Big Daddy,Role Models,SWAT,Basic,General's Daughter,and Last Action Hero
Music typesCountry, Rock
Idea of funHanging With Family and Friends, also Going to eat and having good socialization time
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving,and Driving a Race Car

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo Achieve my career goal and be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can relate to on a personal level,Not affraid to be themselves, and must like me for me I will not change for anyone.
On the first dateDinner and a walk in the park, it all would depend on the weather.