New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Im am nice and laid back. I cant stand drama so try to keep it out my life. I like neing outside and doing pretty much anything as long as theres good company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNightmare tattoos, office and family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesMan with the iron fist, ted , and ong bak
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsWeekend, trey songs, fabolous, jada
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funAnythinh with good company
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIdk what to put here, maybe i'll get some ideas from ya

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe successful and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for someone that is happy and positive and def not materialistic
On the first dateI like not having to make to many decisions